Super Mario 3D All-Stars Wallpaper

Super Mario 3D All-Stars Wallpaper 

The latest My Nintendo reward for Japan is the “My Nintendo Original Super Mario 3D All-Stars Wallpaper”, which is free to download.

The My Nintendo Original Super Mario 3D All-Stars Wallpaper is redeemable the one time and is available for 0 (zero) My Nintendo Platinum Points. It’s available in one-size for PCs (1920×1080) with each of the collection’s three titles (Super Mario 64, Super Mario Sunshine, and Super Mario Galaxy) also having individual wallpaper in two-sizes for smartphones (1080 x 1920 and 1242 x 2688) and in two-sizes for tablets (1200 x 1920 and 1536 x 2048).


Check out the full list of available My Nintendo rewards for Japan at this page. All of the physical My Nintendo Store rewards require ¥550 shipping if the order is below ¥5,500 (excluding download software). The My Nintendo Store also only ships domestically to Japanese locations. A credit card (VISA, MASTER, JCB) or Paypal account is also required for shopping at the My Nintendo Store.