Indie World

Indie World Announced

Nintendo’s latest Indie World showcase aired on August 18 with roughly 20 minutes of information on indie games coming to Nintendo Switch.

Continue reading

Indie World Announced

Nintendo of American and Europe have announced an Indie World for March 17, 2020, at 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET / 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 02:00 JST (Japan will technically be on March 18). The livestream will feature roughly 20 minutes of info on indie games coming to Nintendo Switch. The Japanese Indie World account will later tweet about the games that are also scheduled for Japanese release. Video added below…

Continue reading

All The Games From Indie World

The Japanese Indie World presentation by SOEJIMA and BOKU saw 22 indie games for Nintendo Switch showcased with three already released and 19 yet to be released. Check out the full list below with publisher in brackets, descriptions, date where known, and all available videos…

Continue reading