The next Super Smash Bros. Ultimate DLC fighter will be revealed tomorrow! The reveal video will be roughly three minutes long, and will be followed by a brief message from director Masahiro Sakurai. The new fighter will join Min Min and four other new fighters in the Fighters Pass 2. Check out this post for details of Min Min!

Global times for the DLC fighter reveal are 07:00 PT, 10:00 ET, 15:00 BST, 16:00 CET, and 23:00 JST on Thursday, October 1, 2020. Check out the Japanese video below to watch live (the English video can be watched here). And look out for an updated post with the full reveal, along with details, screenshots, and trailer etc tomorrow!


The next Super Smash Bros. Ultimate DLC fighter reveal