Pokémon Direct Announced

Nintendo have announced a Pokémon Direct for 05 June 2019 with more information on Pokémon Sword/Shield for Nintendo Switch. The presentation will be approximately 15 minutes in length. Global times are 06:00 PT/09:00 ET/14:00 BST/15:00 CEST/22:00 JST.

Also announced is a Pokémon 2019 Press Conference for 28/29 May 2019. The press conference “is expected to cover a number of topics of interest to Pokémon fans”. Global times are 18:00 PT/21:00 ET/02:00 BST/03:00 CEST/10:00 JST. Video added below…

Buy Nintendo eShop Cards

One thought on “

  1. Pingback: Japanese Nintendo

Comments are closed.